About UsProgramsMembershipJob BankChapter NewsBoard & CommitteesLinks  
 
2010 Board of Directors
     
 


President
Julia Steele
South County Family YMCA
jsteele@veniceymca.org 

Secretary
Peggy Olsen
olsen.peggy@comcast.net
   
Treasurer
Sue Seiter, CFRE
Girls Inc., Sarasota County
sue@girlsincsrq.org 

President-Elect
Laura Breeze, CFRE
Education Foundation of Sarasota County 
laura_breeze@sarasota.k12.fl.us

Immediate Past President
Zoltan Karpathy, ACFRE
Goodwill Foundation
zsiesta@aol.com


Melissa Burtless
Girl Scouts Gulf Coast, Inc.
melissab@gsgcf.org

Carol Butera
Children First
cbutera@childrenfirst.org

Jan Chester
Planned Parenthood Southwest and Central Florida
jan.chester@ppswcf.org

Estelle Crawford
Pines Foundation Sarasota
ecrawford@pinesfoundation.org

Donna Dunio
ITNSarasota
donna.dunio@itnsarasota.org

Larry Geimer, CPA
Kerkering Barberio & Co.
lgeimer@kpgrp.com

Jody Huebert-Hamm, CFRE
JHH & Associates
jodyhueberthamm@hotmail.com

Glenda Leonard
Salvation Army
glenda_leonard@uss.salvationarmy.org

Bill Lloyd
Easter Seals SW Florida
blloyd@easterseal.org

Amanda Marshall
Perlman Music Program/Suncoast
amanda@perlmanmusicprogramsuncoast.org

Mary Saionz, CFRE
Sarasota Memorial Healthcare Foundation
mary-saionz@smh.com

Amy Sankes
FSU/Ringling Museum of Art
asankes@foundation.fsu.edu

Tracy Vanderneck
American Red Cross - Manatee County
vanderneckt@manateeredcross.org
 
Brian Weiner
The One to One Group
bweiner@1to1gulfcoast.com

     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 

 

     
 
 



 

   
  
 
 


 
 
     
 
 
   

 
 
     
 
 
     
 
 
     
 
 
     
 
 


     

Past Presidents Council

Gary Smith
Alex Quarles
Julie Taylor
Smith
Quarles
Taylor
Bart Tryon
Mary Beth Bos
Zoltan Karpathy
Tryon
Bos
Karpathy
Zoltan Karpathy, ACFRE                                            
Bill Lloyd
Lisa Intagliata, CFRE
Gary Smith, CFRE
Carol Butera-Dutton, CFRE
(Not pictured)
2008-2009
2007-2008
2005-2007
2005-2006
2002-2004
Alex Quarles, CFRE 2000-2002
Julie Taylor, CFRE 1998-2000
Bart Tryon, CFRE 1996-1998
Mary Beth Bos, CFRE 1994-1996
Cheryl Stock (not pictured) 1993-1994
Karin Gustafson (Not pictured)    1992-1993
Zoltan Karpathy, ACFRE 1990-1992
Frank Countryman (Not pictured) 1988-1990
Stu Beal (Not pictured) 1986-1988


 

 

 

   
 
AFP Southwest Florida Chapter P.O. Box 4133 Sarasota, Florida 34230-4133 941-921-5410 afpfl@verizon.net